

Tasmanian Squash Rackets Association Inc Powered by revolutioniseSPORT

2025 Parsons Summer Classic Parsons Summer Classic Standard Ladder

Team	Played	Wins	For	Against	Points
1. Morgan McGuire	0	0	0	0	0
2. Caitlin Purvis	0	0	0	0	0
3. Callum Rowberry	0	0	0	0	0
4. Gaye Mitchell	0	0	0	0	0
5. William Mooney	0	0	0	0	0
6. Mark Hudson	0	0	0	0	0
7. Benjamin Hudson	0	0	0	0	0
8. Danny Hills	0	0	0	0	0
9. Harry Palfreyman	0	0	0	0	0
10. Sara Chugg	0	0	0	0	0
11. Paul Willcock	0	0	0	0	0
12. Elijah de Vries	0	0	0	0	0
13. Mark Bravington	0	0	0	0	0
14. Michael Brown	0	0	0	0	0
15. Grace Marsh	0	0	0	0	0
16. Asher de Vries	0	0	0	0	0
17. Tony Smith	0	0	0	0	0
18. Rob Ingeveld	0	0	0	0	0
19. Josef Aalto	0	0	0	0	0
20. David Mulcahy	0	0	0	0	0

Page 1 of 1 Accessed at 30 Apr 2025 at 00:06:43